Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Yu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathan Yu

4.9 out of 5 (360 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Conner

Kristin Conner

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao, He explained everything very well. I didn't understand insurance really till he detailed explained it to me. Thank you so much. You need a bonus"
Profile photo of Ruidong Li

Ruidong Li

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao is the best, good service and great attitude. Extremely recommended!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Lawson

Lawrence Lawson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin zhao is an amazing agent made me comfortable with the transition"
Profile photo of Kelvin

Kelvin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin really helped me a lot!"
Profile photo of Shaphon Brown

Shaphon Brown

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service quick and fast !!!! Jonathan Yu 1930"
Profile photo of mikeola0024

mikeola0024

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao Made things super easy and smooth I feel really satisfied about how much I saved I would definitely recommend State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Dee Lloyd

Dee Lloyd

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called to cancel insurance on 1 of my vehicles 3 times and left a message about it and they still charging me for it. I've received call backs about confirming the cancelation when I already spoken to someone about it weeks before. The calls are also recorded so I don't agree with why I'm still paying"
Profile photo of Jade Dennis

Jade Dennis

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao was super helpful with getting me insured! He was very polite and clearly explained all of their policy details and worked with me to get the best rate available. I called around to a few other places for quotes, but I quickly went right back to Qin because he was the most informative and offered the best rate. Speaking with Qin, I didn't feel as though I was being grifted at all, which is sadly often the case with insurance companies. He really took his time to make sure I was informed and satisfied! I'm once more happy to be insured by State Farm!"
Profile photo of Yu Hao

Yu Hao

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin was very patient and helped me setting up my auto and renters insurance when I switched from Nationwide to State Farm because they gave me a lower quote."
Profile photo of Sean Keith

Sean Keith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and a much better rate than anywhere else. 5 Star personal and general service. I would give 6 stars if possible. Thoroughly pleased!!!"
Profile photo of JackChen

JackChen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin is really helpful. Kind and patient."
Profile photo of Gregory Shearer

Gregory Shearer

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie, was very helpful. She is knowledgeable on products. She was able to educate on Ting service. Thank you so very much Connie"
Profile photo of Li Allen

Li Allen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super good service from agent Qin. Very patient."
Profile photo of mindy feng

mindy feng

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good price and service, very good price and very good service, thank you Xiao Gao. (Original) Good price and service, 很好的价钱和非常好的服务,谢谢小高。"
Profile photo of Farkenlarker

Farkenlarker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience with Heather! She is professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy wang

Amy wang

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine Zhong is a friendly person. Our concerns are always addressed promptly."
Profile photo of Bill Choy

Bill Choy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Susanna and the service team for assistance!"
Profile photo of Erin Hazelton

Erin Hazelton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and professional when presenting life insurance policy options for my family. She discussed the options regarding term and whole life insurance policies in great detail, which helped us make the best choices for our family. I was unaware of the myriad benefits of life insurance, beyond just the basics, and Mary described them in a way that made it easy to understand."
Profile photo of D BB

D BB

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wang is an experienced advisor. She helped me save a lot of dollars that could avoid! Good experience!"
Profile photo of Mia Wang

Mia Wang

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Easy to communicate in Chinese (Original) 中文沟通好方便"
Profile photo of 班炜

班炜

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Wang is definitely a pro of both the insurance policy and related laws. This is one of the best agents for international students and anyone who is not familiar with US insurance system."
Profile photo of red Cher

red Cher

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied today, with the quality of service that an agent named Connie.., She was very cooperative, despite some mistakes that I made in giving some information about my car. Thank you for the good treatment and the warm reception. I wish you success and a happy life."
Profile photo of Borui Gu

Borui Gu

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of Tony Byers

Tony Byers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best decisions I have ever made was calling Jonathan Yu - State Farm Insurance. Their staff are very friendly, professional, and relatable. It was talking on the phone with a loved family member. 15/10 They broke the rating scale with this company. :)"
Profile photo of Herbert Ragland

Herbert Ragland

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Rongcong was great. She was very professional, knowledgeable, detail-oriented and saved me $$$! I look forward to working with her and/or other Jonathan Wu agency team members in the future."