Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Yu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Yu

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (423 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

zemeng zhou

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"qin help me"

mingze li

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin helps me a lot"

Teddra Chapman

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is always helpful when I speak with her. She’s always able to help me when I call in and need assistance with my account. Everyone in this office is a joy to work with. I wouldn’t trade my insurance company for anything."

Chen Zewei

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao helps me a lot and thank him a lot!"

stephanie hughes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin was amazing and saved me a lot of money I love them so much"

rose rucker

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We reviewed all our policies. Michelle was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly."

周伊凡

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao is really great and patient!"

Sandy Mckee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin answered all my questions an heloed me set uo my insurance policy right away."

Taoufik Eddahraoui

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years, never disappointed, awesome customer service whenever I need help, highly recommended"

Gutix A

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Jonathan Yu has been helping me with all my insurances need for more than 2 yrs. They have great personal , very professional and kind. Specially Heather Sedoris who provided an amazing customer service experience and was very helpful and knowledgeable about my request and provided fast and reliable solution to my needs. Good job and thank you."

Zenghui Zheng

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao patiently helped me buy the insurance I needed."

Karim Idres

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always accommodating my policy changes and always picking up and answering my question kudos to heather who was such a great help. The team is fantastic."

YIN LUXIN

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

Jin Zhang

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine Zhong provided excellent service and want above and beyond! Would highly recommend her for anyone in the area who needs insurance."

胡骞引

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin Zhao helps a lot"

Rain Fang

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin help me today! Very nice"

Jiang Zikun

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) zhaoqin service is good (Original) zhaoqin服务不错"

Steve Wu

October 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Walked into Ruolin Su the other day, horrible attitude. Using Geico as my insurance provider from now on."

Daniel Johnson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie was very helpful over the phone when I found myself in a minor accident. First thing she wanted to know was if I was safe, which I greatly appreciated!"

Yr C

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Qin zhao was very helpful with my car insurance"

Bruce Wu

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good price. The staff is patient and nice to explain everything in detail."

BRB LEE (BRBLEE)

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jonathan Yu’s office and staff! My claim was expedited and handled with professionalism. What can typically be a stressful event was handled with such respect. Extra thanks to Connie Miller for Quality service and dedication to State Farm. I’ve been a state farm client for a good number of years and have never been disappointed. My questions or concerns are always addressed and answered by Johnathan Yu, his amazing Staff & Connie Miller!"

Wayne Yu

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent who always timely replies to questions"

Jiang Qingke

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"qin's service attitude is very good, very patient for me."

jin shengzhuo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wang she is a great advisor, also very patient."